Making history fun
TripAdvisor TripAdvisor

All our upcoming events

Click any item below for more details.

Death by ChocolateSat, 27 Jul 2019 07:00pm ArtaSOLD OUT£50.00
Espionage!Thu, 01 Aug 2019 07:30pm A Secret Location in South Side GlasgowYes£50.00
Horror WalkFri, 02 Aug 2019 07:00pm Glasgow Cathedral PrecinctYes£12.00
Espionage!Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:30pm A Secret Location in South Side GlasgowYes£50.00
Espionage!Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:30pm A Secret Location in South Side GlasgowYes£50.00
Death by ChocolateFri, 30 Aug 2019 07:00pm The Butterfly and The Pig SouthYes£37.42
Horror WalkFri, 30 Aug 2019 07:00pm Glasgow Cathedral PrecinctYes£12.00
Espionage!Thu, 05 Sep 2019 07:30pm A Secret Location in South Side GlasgowYes£50.00
Espionage!Thu, 19 Sep 2019 07:30pm A Secret Location in South Side GlasgowYes£50.00
Espionage!Thu, 26 Sep 2019 07:30pm A Secret Location in South Side GlasgowYes£50.00
Horror WalkFri, 27 Sep 2019 07:00pm Glasgow Cathedral PrecinctYes£12.00
Espionage!Thu, 03 Oct 2019 07:30pm A Secret Location in South Side GlasgowYes£50.00
Death by ChocolateSat, 12 Oct 2019 07:00pm ArtaSOLD OUT£50.00
Espionage!Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:30pm A Secret Location in South Side GlasgowYes£50.00
Horror WalkFri, 25 Oct 2019 07:00pm Glasgow Cathedral PrecinctYes£12.00
Witch One Dunnit?Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:30pm Piersland House HotelYes£42.50
Horror WalkSat, 26 Oct 2019 07:00pm Glasgow Cathedral PrecinctYes£12.00
Witch One Dunnit?Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:00pm House for an Art LoverEnquiret.b.c.
Horror WalkThu, 31 Oct 2019 07:00pm Glasgow Cathedral PrecinctYes£12.00
Horror WalkThu, 31 Oct 2019 08:00pm Glasgow Cathedral PrecinctYes£12.00
Horror WalkFri, 01 Nov 2019 07:00pm Glasgow Cathedral PrecinctYes£12.00
Witch One Dunnit?Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:00pm The Park Hotel, KilmarnockEnquiret.b.c.
The Christmas Tree MurderTue, 31 Dec 2019 07:00pm The Eagle LodgeEnquiret.b.c.
© Spirit Events Ltd, 2019