Spirit of Glasgow Events
from horror walks to murder mysteries, with fun, suspense, deceit, intrigue and conspiracy
follow us on Facebook follow us on Twitter follow us on Instagram follow us on LinkedIn
Here are all our upcoming events. Click on the name of each one to find out more.
Event
Date
Time
Venue
Places Available
Price
The Silent Night Murder
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£12.00
The Silent Night Murder
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£12.00
The Silent Night Murder
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£12.00
The Silent Night Murder
Fri, 18 Dec 2020
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£12.00
The Silent Night Murder
Sat, 19 Dec 2020
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£12.00
The Silent Night Murder
Thu, 24 Dec 2020
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£12.00
The Silent Night Murder
Fri, 25 Dec 2020
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£12.00
Espionage!
Fri, 01 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Quiz Night
Sat, 02 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£5.00
Quiz Night
Fri, 08 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£5.00
Espionage!
Sat, 09 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Espionage!
Fri, 15 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Quiz Night
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£5.00
Quiz Night
Fri, 22 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£5.00
Espionage!
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Espionage!
Fri, 29 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Quiz Night
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£5.00
Death by Chocolate
Fri, 05 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Sat, 06 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Fri, 12 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Sun, 14 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Fri, 19 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Fri, 26 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£12.00
Quiz Night
Fri, 05 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£5.00
Quiz Night
Sat, 06 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£5.00
Espionage!
Fri, 12 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Espionage!
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Quiz Night
Fri, 19 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£5.00
Quiz Night
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Enquire
£5.00
Espionage!
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Espionage!
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50