Spirit of Glasgow Events
from horror walks to murder mysteries, with fun, suspense, deceit, intrigue and conspiracy
follow us on Facebook follow us on Twitter follow us on Instagram follow us on LinkedIn
Here are all our upcoming events. Click on the name of each one to find out more.
Event
Date
Time
Venue
Places Available
Price
Quiz Night
Fri, 22 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
SOLD OUT
£5.00
Espionage!
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
SOLD OUT
£10.50
Espionage!
Fri, 29 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Quiz Night
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
SOLD OUT
£5.00
Death by Chocolate
Fri, 05 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
SOLD OUT
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Sat, 06 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
SOLD OUT
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Fri, 12 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
SOLD OUT
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
SOLD OUT
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Sun, 14 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Fri, 19 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
SOLD OUT
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
SOLD OUT
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Fri, 26 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
SOLD OUT
£12.00
Death by Chocolate
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£12.00
Quiz Night
Fri, 05 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£5.00
Quiz Night
Sat, 06 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£5.00
Espionage!
Fri, 12 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Espionage!
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Quiz Night
Fri, 19 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£5.00
Quiz Night
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£5.00
Espionage!
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Espionage!
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
07:00pm
virtual event
Yes
£10.50
Espionage!
Fri, 30 Apr 2021
07:00pm
The Butterfly and The Pig
Enquire
t.b.c.
Death by Chocolate
Fri, 18 Jun 2021
07:00pm
The Butterfly and The Pig
Enquire
t.b.c.
Espionage!
Fri, 20 Aug 2021
07:00pm
The Butterfly and The Pig
Enquire
t.b.c.
Witch One Dunnit?
Fri, 29 Oct 2021
07:00pm
The Butterfly and The Pig
Enquire
t.b.c.
The Silent Night Murder
Wed, 15 Dec 2021
07:00pm
The Butterfly and The Pig
Enquire
t.b.c.
The Silent Night Murder
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
07:00pm
Loks Bar and Kitchen
Enquire
t.b.c.