Home
What We Do
Calendar
Just For You
Gift Vouchers
Contact Us
Spirit of Glasgow Events
Live performances and virtual events

Here are all our upcoming events. Click on the name of each one to find out more.

Event Date Time Venue Places Available Price
Quiz Night Fri, 05 Mar 2021 07:00pm virtual eventYes£5.00
Quiz Night Sat, 06 Mar 2021 07:00pm virtual eventYes£5.00
Espionage! Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:00pm virtual eventSOLD OUT£10.50
Espionage! Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:00pm virtual eventYes£10.50
Death by Chocolate Sun, 14 Mar 2021 07:00pm virtual eventYes£12.00
Quiz Night Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:00pm virtual eventSOLD OUT£5.00
Quiz Night Sat, 20 Mar 2021 07:00pm virtual eventYes£5.00
Espionage! Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:00pm virtual eventSOLD OUT£10.50
Espionage! Sat, 27 Mar 2021 07:00pm virtual eventYes£10.50
Espionage! Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:00pm The Butterfly and The PigEnquiret.b.c.
Death by Chocolate Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:00pm The Butterfly and The PigEnquiret.b.c.
Espionage! Fri, 20 Aug 2021 07:00pm The Butterfly and The PigEnquiret.b.c.
Witch One Dunnit? Fri, 29 Oct 2021 07:00pm The Butterfly and The PigEnquiret.b.c.
The Silent Night Murder Wed, 15 Dec 2021 07:00pm The Butterfly and The PigEnquiret.b.c.
The Silent Night Murder Thu, 16 Dec 2021 07:00pm Loks Bar and KitchenEnquiret.b.c.
Copyright Spirit Events Ltd 2021