Home
About Us
What We Do
Calendar
Personalised
Gift Vouchers
Contact Us
Spirit of Glasgow Events
Live performances and virtual events

Here are all our upcoming events. Click on the name of each one to find out more.

Event Date Time Venue Places Available Price
Horror Walk - Escape The Ghouls from Fri, 01 Oct 2021
until Sun, 31 Oct 2021
12:00am
11:59pm
a virtual eventYes£8.50
Espionage! Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:00pma virtual eventSOLD OUT£8.50
Death by Chocolate Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:30pmArtaSOLD OUT£55.00
Death by Chocolate Sat, 16 Oct 2021 06:45pmArtaSOLD OUT£55.00
Who Kilt Wallace? Tue, 30 Nov 2021 07:00pma virtual eventEnquire£8.50
The Silent Night Murder Wed, 15 Dec 2021 07:00pma virtual eventYes£8.50
The Silent Night Murder Thu, 16 Dec 2021 07:00pmLoks Bar and KitchenEnquiret.b.c.
The Silent Night Murder Thu, 16 Dec 2021 07:00pma virtual eventYes£8.50
The Silent Night Murder Fri, 17 Dec 2021 07:00pma virtual eventYes£8.50
The Silent Night Murder Thu, 23 Dec 2021 07:00pma virtual eventYes£8.50
The Silent Night Murder Fri, 24 Dec 2021 07:00pma virtual eventYes£8.50
Copyright Spirit Events Ltd 2021